Student Government Officers 2021-2022

Student Government Association

The Purpose of SGA is to build strong community by encouraging and uplifting the student body. Through communicationcampus involvement, and community outreach, Student Government seeks to serve God and build Milligan University into a spiritual powerhouse so that we leave behind a lasting legacy.

SGA meets every Thursday night at 9:30 p.m. in Lower Seeger

Students outside at an event
Your Voice

The Milligan Student Government Association acts as the voice of the student body to the University’s administration.

Brutus overlooking and waving to campus
Your Campus

Throughout the year SGA works to create a meaningful and active campus community like no other.

Your SGA

Any undergraduate student may join SGA. There are elected positions and non-elected positions available.

2021-2022 Student Government Representatives

SGA Executive Cabinet
SGA President & Village RA

SGA Vice-President

SGA Student Senate

Senior Class

Class President: Hannah Nelson

Annalea Hines

Annie Ensley

Dylan Powell

Micah Carrier

Junior Class

Class President: Erik Castillo

Shayla Stewart

Maddie Huber

Eli Dixion

Joel Duzan

Sophomore Class

Class President: Evan Magness

Breanna Coley

Female Representative Needed!

Thomas Johnson

William Seitz

Freshmen Class

Elections Pending!

Past Meeting Minuets
Past Meeting Agendas

Stay Connected with SGA on Social Media!