Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Search:

View:

Pamela Adolphi

Pamela Adolphi

Technical Director & Scenic and Lighting Designer for Theatre

Phone: 423.461.8478
Email: PSAdolphi@milligan.edu
Office: Gregory Center for the Liberal Arts

Read More ->

Beth Anderson

Beth Anderson

Director of the Institute for Servant Leadership; Director of Calling and Career Exploration

Phone: 423.461.8316
Email: BAnderson@milligan.edu
Office: McMahan Student Center

Read More ->

Dr. Lee Blackburn

Lee Blackburn

Associate Professor of History and Humanities; Director of the Humanities Program

Phone: 423.461.8493
Email: LBlackburn@milligan.edu
Office: Baker Faculty Office Center, 125

Read More ->

Dr. Michael Blouin

Michael Blouin

Assistant Professor of English and Humanities

Phone: 423.461.8768
Email: MJBlouin@milligan.edu
Office: Baker Faculty Office Center, 117

Read More ->

Dr. Curtis Booher

Curtis Booher

Associate Professor of Christian Ministries

Phone: 423.461.8778
Email: CBooher@milligan.edu
Office: Baker Faculty Office Center, 118

Read More ->

Art Brown

Art Brown

Creative Services Coordinator; Adjunct Instructor of Communications

Phone: 423.794.3064
Email: ATBrown@milligan.edu
Office: Public Relations and Marketing Office

Read More ->

Kristia Brown

Kristia Brown

Occupational Therapy Office Manager and Admission Coordinator

Phone: 423.975.8010
Email: LKBrown@milligan.edu
Office: McGlothlin-Street Occupational Therapy Center 010

Read More ->

Donna Cable

Donna Cable

Housekeeper

Phone: 423.461.8765
Office: Physical Plant

Read More ->

Dr. David Campbell

David Campbell

Associate Professor of Economics; MBA Director; Area Chair of Business

Phone: 423.461.8674
Email: DACampbell@milligan.edu
Office: Price Business Center, 005

Read More ->

Dr. Carolyn Carter

Carolyn Carter

Professor of Computer Information Systems and Business Administration; Don and Clarinda Jeanes Chair of Servant Leadership

Phone: 423.461.8670
Email: CWCarter@milligan.edu
Office: Derthick Hall, 300B

Read More ->

Milton Carter

Milton Carter

Community Outreach and Site Coordinator; Assistant Professor of the Practice of Geography;

Phone: 423.354.5523
Email: MCarter@milligan.edu
Office: Kingsport Center for Higher Education

Read More ->

Dr. Melinda Collins

Melinda Collins

Associate Professor of Nursing; Chair and Director of Nursing; Mountain States Health Alliance Chair of Nursing

Phone: 423.461.8656
Email: MCollins@milligan.edu
Office: Hardin Hall, 302

Read More ->

Daniel Corriher

Daniel Corriher

Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator, Track and Field; Adjunct Instructor of HPXS

Phone: 423.461.8992
Email: DECorriher@milligan.edu
Office: Steve Lacy Fieldhouse

Read More ->

Simon J. Dahlman

Simon J. Dahlman

Associate Professor of Communications; Faculty Adviser to the Stampede

Phone: 423.461.8994
Email: SJDahlman@milligan.edu
Office: Paxson Communications Center 104

Read More ->

Dr. Tim Dillon

Tim Dillon

Professor of History & Humanities; Henry and Emerald Webb Chair of History

Phone: 423.461.8732
Email: TDillon@milligan.edu
Office: Baker Faculty Office Center, 115

Read More ->

Melissa Dillow

Melissa Dillow

Admissions Recruiter for Teacher Education Programs

Phone: 423.461.8306
Email: MSDillow@milligan.edu
Office: Clark Teacher Education Center, 100

Read More ->

Kristal Dove

Kristal Dove

Director of Campus Activities; Resident Director – Upperclassmen Housing

Phone: 423.461.8335
Email: KDove@milligan.edu
Office: McMahan Student Center

Read More ->

Anne Easter

Anne Easter

Administrative Assistant to Vice President for Student Development; Secretary, Science Area

Phone: 423.461.8760
Email: AEaster@milligan.edu
Office: McMahan Student Center

Read More ->

Rachel Ellis

Rachel Ellis

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator and Admissions Coordinator for MSOT; Adjunct Instructor of Occupational Therapy

Phone: 423.461.8014
Email: REllis@milligan.edu
Office: McGlothlin-Street Occupational Therapy Center, 014

Read More ->

Dr. Craig Farmer

Craig Farmer

Professor of History and Humanities; Area Chair of Humane Learning; Joel O. and Mabel Stephens Chair of Bible

Phone: 423.461.8942
Email: CSFarmer@milligan.edu
Office: Baker Faculty Office Center, 122

Read More ->

Dr. Christy Fellers

Christy Fellers

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

Phone: 423.461.8653
Email: CMFellers@milligan.edu
Office: McGlothlin-Street Occupational Therapy Center, 015

Read More ->

Mark Fox

Mark Fox

Vice President for Student Development and Athletics

Phone: 423.461.8760
Email: MPFox@milligan.edu
Office: McMahan Student Center

Read More ->

Jose Gonzales

Jose Gonzales

Landscaping & Grounds

Phone: 423.975.8054
Office: Physical Plant

Read More ->

Dr. Bill Greer

Bill Greer

President; J. Henry Kegley Chair of Business and Economics; Professor of Business and Economics

Phone: 423.461.8710
Email: BGreer@milligan.edu
Office: Little Hartland

Read More ->

Leslie Hanneken

Leslie Hanneken

Associate Professor of Human Performance and Exercise Science

Phone: 423.975.8028
Email: LDHanneken@milligan.edu
Office: Steve Lacy Fieldhouse, Lower Level

Read More ->

Dr. Susan Higgins

Susan Higgins

Professor of Sociology and Missions; Area Chair of Social Learning

Phone: 423.461.8739
Email: SGHiggins@milligan.edu
Office: Baker Faculty Office Center, 116

Read More ->

Dr. Heather Hoover

Heather Hoover

George and Janet Arnold Chair of Humanities; Associate Professor of English and Composition; Director of Writing

Phone: 423.461.8944
Email: HHoover@milligan.edu
Office: Baker Faculty Office Center, 113

Read More ->

Dr. Lyn Howell

Lyn Howell

The Paul Clark Chair of Teacher Education; Professor of Education

Phone: 423.461.8484
Email: LCHowell@milligan.edu
Office: Clark Education Center, 104

Read More ->

Dr. Christy Isbell

Christy Isbell

Professor of Occupational Therapy

Phone: 423.975.8012
Email: CIsbell@milligan.edu
Office: McGlothlin-Street Occupational Therapy Center, 013

Read More ->

Dr. Philip Kenneson

Philip Kenneson

The Kenneth E. Starkey Chair of Bible and Christian Ministries; Professor of Theology and Philosophy

Phone: 423.461.8797
Email: PKenneson@milligan.edu
Office: Baker Faculty Office Center, 112

Read More ->

Dr. Sarah Lindsay

Sarah Lindsay

Assistant Professor of English and Humanities

Phone: 423.461.8754
Email: SRLindsay@miligan.edu
Office: Baker Faculty Office Center, 114

Read More ->

Brenda Loveless

Brenda Loveless

Housekeeper

Phone: 423.461.8765
Office: Physical Plant

Read More ->

Richard Major

Richard Major

Professor of Theatre; Director of Drama Productions

Phone: 423.461.8771
Email: RMajor@milligan.edu
Office: Gregory Center for the Liberal Arts, Lower Level

Read More ->

Dr. Allysha Martin

Allysha Martin

Assistant Professor of Spanish and Humanities

Phone: 423.461.8780
Email: abmartin@milligan.edu
Office: Baker Faculty Office Center, 103

Read More ->

James Matson

James Matson

Housekeeper

Phone: 423.461.8765
Office: Physical Plant

Read More ->

Dr. Jeffrey Miller

Jeffrey Miller

Vera Britton Chair of Bible; Professor of Bible

Phone: 423.461.8747
Email: JDMiller@milligan.edu
Office: Baker Faculty Office Center, 120

Read More ->

Zack Nave

Zack Nave

Head Cycling Coach

Phone: ZNave@milligan.edu

Read More ->

Dr. Shauna Nefos Webb

Shauna Nefos Webb

Assistant Professor of Counseling and Psychology

Phone:

Read More ->

Gail Scalf

Gail Scalf

Physical Plant

Phone: 423.461.8734
Office: Housekeeper

Read More ->

Grete Scott

Grete Scott

Director of Developmental Studies; Instructor of Composition

Phone: 423.461.8313
Email: GMScott@milligan.edu
Office: P.H. Welshimer Library, 105

Read More ->

Debbie Siebenaler

Debbie Siebenaler

Faculty Administrative Assistant

Phone: (423) 461-8749 (FOB); (423) 461-8726 (Science Building)
Office: Faculty Office Building; Science Building

Read More ->

Dr. Jil Smith

Jil Smith

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

Phone: 423.975.8022
Email: JSmith@milligan.edu
Office: McGlothlin-Street Occupational Therapy Center, 016

Read More ->

Dr. Jeff Snodgrass

Jeff Snodgrass

Chair, Department of Occupational Therapy; Professor of Healthcare Administration & Occupational Therapy

Phone: 423.975.8011
Email: JSnodgrass@milligan.edu
Office: McGlothlin-Street Occupational Therapy Center, 012

Read More ->

Leona Stines

Leona Stines

Housekeeper

Phone: 423.461.8734
Office: Physical Plant

Read More ->

Dr. Carrie Swanay

Carrie Swanay

Professor of Communications; Area Chair of Performing, Visual, and Communicative Arts

Phone: 423.461.8795
Email: CBSwanay@milligan.edu
Office: Paxson Communications Center, 006

Read More ->

Lori Trent

Lori Trent

Housekeeper

Phone: 423.461.8765
Office: Physical Plant

Read More ->

Cindy Wymer

Cindy Wymer

Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness; Director of Testing

Phone: 423.461.8415
Email: CLWymer@milligan.edu
Office: Derthick Hall, 103A

Read More ->

Dr. Garland Young

Garland Young

Vice President for Academic Affairs; Dean; Professor of the Practice of Religion and Greek

Phone: 423.461.8720
Email: RGYoung@milligan.edu
Office: Derthick Hall, 107

Read More ->