Music

Faculty

Dr. Charlotte Anderson

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Music
Specialties: Voice, The Alexander Technique
423.461.8793
canderson@milligan.edu

   

Dr. Kellie Dubel Brown

Chair and Associate Professor
Specialties: Violin/Viola, Orchestra, Conducting
423.461.8978
kbrown@milligan.edu

   

Anne Elliott

Assistant Professor
Specialties: Piano, Women's Chorale
423.461.8938
aelliott@milligan.edu

   

Noah DeLong

Assistant Professor
Specialties: Voice, Choir, Heritage,
Music Technology
423.461.8791
ndelong@milligan.edu

   

Dr. David C. Runner

Professor
Specialties: Organ, Music Theory, Composition
423.461.8792
dcrunner@milligan.edu

   

Rick Simerly

Associate Professor
Specialties: Brass, Jazz, Music Education
423.461.8939
rsimerly@milligan.edu

   
   

Adjunct Faculty

 
   

Tom Crawford

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty: Woodwinds
423.461.8723
symphclar1@centurylink.net

   

Eddie Dalton

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty: Percussion
423.461.8723
drum632@comcast.net

   

Cheryl Fitzgerald

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty: Cello/Bass, String Quartet
423.461.8723
cherylcycle@hotmail.com

   

Doug Grove-DeJarnett

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty: Music Ministry
423.461.8723
dgdejarnett@milligan.edu

   
 

Suzanne Redman

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty: Music Education
423.461.8723
sredman@k12k.com


James Van Druten

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty: Guitar
423.461.8723
jamesvandrutenguitar@gmail.com